Pro AV Catalog
10300 Valley View Road
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
United States

Williams AV

At Williams AV, we aim to empower connections by eliminating communication barriers. As a leader in the Pro AV industry for more than 45 years, we continuously redefine audio accessibility, promote cross-language communication, and foster seamless communication. Our mission is to provide organizations with the solutions and support they need to create inclusive environments.

Model: DLT 400-ACM

The Digi-Wave Advanced Comms Module (ACM) Transceiver is the ultimate fully portable, two-way communication intercom solution for many different settings such as broadcast, theater, and live events.
Featured Product
Project List
Williams Sound introduces PCM Marketing as new rep
Posted on Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Minneapolis, Minn. - Williams Sound is pleased to welcome PCM Marketing as its new manufacturers’ representative in Northern California, Northern Nevada and Hawaii.
Founded by Paul Morris in 1989, PCM Marketing has served the audio community with distinction, supporting such markets as musicians, integration, live-event production, broadcast, house of worship, commercial and government.  The team includes two inside sales people and five outside sales representatives – all of whom are industry recognized for providing top-level sales and technical support.  
Says Morris, principal of PCM Marketing, "We are very proud to be a part of the Williams Sound team.  The innovative products they offer complement our other product lines well and will help us provide complete solutions for our customers.”

Says Tony Braun, vice president of sales for Williams Sound, “Decades of experience gives PCM a deep understanding of their customer base and the ability to understand product application from a hands-on point of view. The professionals at PCM offer the dealer market creativity and experience.  Paul Morris has built an incredibly knowledgeable and professional sales team.  We look forward to many rewarding years together.”












Left to right:  Alan Thiele, Cory Keith, Vivian Wong, Garey Rickher, Connie Morris, Ben Perkins,
Paul Morris and Eric Bateman.